You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian: NOW The Best Return on Investment in the ENTIRE Steem!

in #money7 years ago

@elear I really can't say enough how great I think Utopian is. I've been saying that the future of Steem is not on SteemIt.com (or even busy.org) but on many different sites that focus on specific communities.

Utopian is not only one of the first doing this but it also is focusing on a very, very important community - open source development.

The timing was good also since I just powered up a bunch more SP a couple days ago and I'm very proud to have the opportunity to sponsor Utopian and have just delegated 2,000 SP.

I am planning to invest significantly more in STEEM over the next month or so (taking more time than I would like to set things up financially) and when that happens I would like to delegate even more.

Keep up the great work, and let me know if there is anything else I can do to help spread the word!

Sort:  

@yabapmatt you know how much this is appreciated and the effort I am putting into this project. People like you give me the right motivation. Really...

THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51