DOES FREE MONEY EXISTS?

in #money6 years ago

money-1428594__480.jpg
pixabay photo
There is this believe that free money does not exist. People believe that you always have to work for your money.



But As much as I agree that you have to work for your money, I also believe that free money exists.



Why do I think, free money exists.......



This is what I understand by free money.

Free money is money given to you that you didn't work for.



So if you ask me, have I gotten free money before, I would say yes. I have received money gifts from several people in my life without working for it.



So yes free money exists.



I believe that however you want to see life, it would work for you. If you see life has bad, then the life will treat you badly and if you see life has good, then life will be good to you.



So likewise, if you think there is free money, you will get free money, but if you think there is no free money in life you will not get free money.



Anything is possible in life, including getting free money.



But am not trying to say you should not work, you will go hungry😁.



Am only trying to say that free money exists and when it comes take it.



My thoughts for today.



So what is your opinion about free money? Do you think free money exists? You can let me know in the comment section.
Sort:  

Interesting dear friend @yaanivapeji to me it has happened to me that I received free money without working, gifts etc. thanks for sharing

You are welcome.

Hello friend @yaanivapeji very interesting, sometimes there are people who give us a gift for whatever reason and that is a way to earn something without having worked, we also deserve gifts hehehe, greetings and thanks for sharing

Talking about a lot of good things, I agree with your words, you wrote a very good topic that many do not know about.

👍👍👍👍

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

👍👍👍👍

Very nice view of dollar

👍👍👍👍

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I don't believe free money exist any where.

I must agree with you @yaanivapeji
I also agree that we can invite more money into our lives by having good energy about money and not the negative and always complaining about money.

Exactly @joalvarez, that is what am talking about.

...and when it comes take it.

Morality at its best.. hehe;-)

Hahahahaha!! Hey, it was given to you. 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52