You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCurrency on HODL! What are You HODL'G Today? #4

in #money7 years ago

Well, unfortunately since I've not really been able to hodl anything, I feel like I need to wind up for a decent amount to put into BTC. I don't even have a 10th of a BTC in all of crypto, so I'm HODLing BTS right now. Bought a bunch on its way down a couple of days ago, so now I'm just waiting for it to come back up.

Sort:  

I have not sold any of my BTS except for a few mths ago, getting ready for the first BTC split, I sold off a bunch of stuff and took profits from things, to put it all into BTC.

I basically sold what I felt I needed to part with, to increase my gains in the Bitcoinin-ing and kept a lot of stuff I still believe in also.

I hear ya man. I watch the markets and numbers a whole lot.

For sure. I think I'll pretty much always have some BTS. It has quickly become one of my favorite coins. I really need to get a good chunk of some LTC as well.

I forgot to tell you --- after I used a chunk of my BTS there and sold at a decent gain, to stack it and other sell offs into BTC prior to the fork, I bought back anyways, when the price went back down and really used the gains as a 0% leverage or loan almost if you think about it, to get the forked coin.

BTS is so ahead of it's time still, kinda complex, those days could finally be changing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67