Sort:  

Be careful what your talking about. Depending on the money it's the last thing that can give someone freedom. Shall I dare utter the words legal tender here lol. But I totally get what you're saying, having financial independence can help you achieve "freedom".

But this is just me personally nitpicking some small shit that you're probably aware of anyways, I just wanted to remind everyone if you (some legal entity) use legal tender you (that legal entity, not YOU, not you, I'll say it again not you, it is an account, in my case named William Zewe) under acts and statutes that's it that's all, that's all that's it.

Thank you for your unique imput LOL

why are you downvoting anything I post? why wont you answer any of the questions I have asked on why you flagg anything I post! D:<

Haha indeed, thats going much deeper though. Into the philosophy of money, economic structures - a whole different ball game :p

I'm trying to get deeper into it, Because it all fascinates me :)

why are you downvoting anything I post? why wont you answer any of the questions I have asked on why you flagg anything I post! D:<

Agreed :) A bit of money helped me leave my job, But if you don't spend wisely it can make you have less freedom too.

I think it mainly comes down to the behaviors and attitudes to money you develop over time. When I first started on a very low salary I was forced to approach money very differently.. even looking at bulk buying toilet paper as an 'investment'.

When I stared making more money I think I had the right attitudes and respect for money developed in that more difficult, but educational time.

Exactly! I do the same thing ! I think we financially have our heads on straight :)

Agreed! I'm glad we are being smarter with our money, I know I already responded to your comment! I can't seem to find it though, So If I'm spamming you with comments I'm sorry LOL

why are you downvoting anything I post? why wont you answer any of the questions I have asked on why you flagg anything I post! D:<

why are you downvoting anything I post? why wont you answer any of the questions I have asked on why you flagg anything I post! D:<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51