You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Having Lots Of Money Is BAD

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Be careful what your talking about. Depending on the money it's the last thing that can give someone freedom. Shall I dare utter the words legal tender here lol. But I totally get what you're saying, having financial independence can help you achieve "freedom".

But this is just me personally nitpicking some small shit that you're probably aware of anyways, I just wanted to remind everyone if you (some legal entity) use legal tender you (that legal entity, not YOU, not you, I'll say it again not you, it is an account, in my case named William Zewe) under acts and statutes that's it that's all, that's all that's it.

Sort:  

Thank you for your unique imput LOL

why are you downvoting anything I post? why wont you answer any of the questions I have asked on why you flagg anything I post! D:<

Haha indeed, thats going much deeper though. Into the philosophy of money, economic structures - a whole different ball game :p

I'm trying to get deeper into it, Because it all fascinates me :)

why are you downvoting anything I post? why wont you answer any of the questions I have asked on why you flagg anything I post! D:<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45