How would you spend the rest of your life if money were no object?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money8 years ago

We live in a world that requires money for survival. The clothes we wear, the food we eat, and the houses we live in require money to purchase. As a consequence many of us get trapped into occupations for the sole reason of obtaining income. But for a minute, just imagine that money wasn't an issue in your life. And ask yourself "What would I do with my Life if money weren't an object?"
In this video the British philosopher Alan Watts further elaborates on this issue. Enjoy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wiara! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I haven't watched the video or if I have not recently..., So when you say money is not an object what do you mean? like nonexistent and unnecessary or we have a bunch?

Either way, I would get a piece of land with some decent farmland and some forest and build a home of my own..., I would have a farm..., I would find a wife and raise a family

I would mine STEEM all day long!!

Interesting thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43