You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buddhist View: Right Livelihood and Money. Are You Happy With Your Work and Income?

in #money6 years ago

Whats EFT, I forget? Tapping?

Money motivated me big time until i hit about 24yrs. I was trained in goals, hardwork, leadership skills and business since i was 5. I worked my ass off and w some added luck, i did extremely well. After studying taoism for some time and also zen, the money motivation went away :). Im now a very happy minimalist. But i still need some money and enjoy the community and games it involves. I cant wait to start a business but between my health and not a clear path atm, we shall see. Just felt like sharing. Blessings

Sort:  

Of course. We need money for shelter, food, medicine and recreation. And to take care of our loved ones.

Yes, EFT is tapping. I don't know what about it is working for me but something is. My EFT session with the therapist today was about starting a business :)

Have you ever heard of GP Walsh?

Ive never done eft.

No but this sounds similar what I came up with in my EFT session today! I'm going to post about how I do my statements tomorrow. Thanks for sharing :)

Cant wait! Again, this is on my to do's. If it works, it works. Science, is science. <3

Had kind of a busy day. May have to wait until tomorrow morning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48