You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How i turned $300 into $50,000 in one year trading Crypto currency

in #money7 years ago

Good day Luc, i am so excited to join this forum and to follow you.I am a newbie in crypto trading.I believe i can learn a whole lot from you.I'm interested in learning how to read the trading charts and know when to place trades.Had been looking up videos and tutorials but none has given me satisfaction until i stumbled on your articles.Sadly the videos are no longer available due to security breaches.However i would be very grateful if you can teach me how to read chart and all the technical stuff involved in trading.Im already familiar with most exchanges but my major problem is reading charts and knowing when to buy or sell.I usually rely on other traders opinions to make trades.I want to be able to make decisions myself after making my own analysis.I used to be envious of people who can interprete these things wishing i could do the same.Pls i would be appreciative if you can guide me.Thanks for sharing your knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76