You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment Language 101 Series: TERM OF THE DAY: -- What Is: ' Futures Contract ' | E.57 | Trading Candle Cheat Sheet Incl. Each Episode.

in #money6 years ago

if Bitshare coin is so awesome then why on EARTH did it fall off a cliff today? Did all of those massive sellers today not know or understand this about BITSHARES? Or is this some type of hedge-fund price manipulation, shaking of the tree to try and scare everybody out of the coin? I do not give even one crap, I am holding AND I almost doubled my entire position and averaged down on BTS. I still would love to know why BITTREX delisted it though, and why everybody is getting scared out of this coin. makes no sense to me with this awesome tech they have. Only thing I can think of is that somebody is scared, possible manipulation due to just how awesome this coin really is........

Sort:  

I don't have all the answers, it has been on a nice run.

It's crypto man, a bit of the wild west every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63