Economic forecasts, 2018-2020 Crypto Currency Investment guide, Plan your FUTURE now!

in #money7 years ago

invest-in-silver-bars-money-metals-exchange.jpg

In light of the recent boom in crypto-currencies... which has been very well expected. I have been predicting a collapse of the crypto world when the economy collapses. There will be 3 main stages to this event, which can be profited of majorly. This first part or stage in which we are in now is the first real adoption of the currencies. It will continue to boom until the economy slows down. THIS IS THE NEXT DOTCOM bubble! We are in early. 2018

At it's peak which will be mid 2018 will become planning for the second stage of the shift. This is where the trade in for gold, silver and other precious metals should occur. As the economy slows down, the market will begin to fall. This will lead to a huge sell off for the debt system and cryptos will be affected. Metals will be the safe running spot and will be where the transfer of wealth occurs. 2019

It is easy then to prepare for the last part of getting back into the cryptos from the metal and scooping up a shit tonne of good cryptos at low prices to prepare for the real future of crypto 2020!!

As for my crypto pics that will come through after the huge shakeout I have divided them into 4 Catagories
My Tear 1, My disliked but Strong coins, The new idea coins, and the risky coins. Even though I dislike some of the coins for reasons that I do not think will work. I still recommend getting them to diversify and for a hedge against other main coins that could fail.

My Tear 1 includes:
ETH
BTC
XRP
STRAT
GNT
WAVES
LSK
UBQ
SC
STEEM
They all have their own unique idea that could do very well in which case I suggest you research up on each one before you invest!

Next my T2 or disliked good ones, haha:
NEM
LTC
ETC
DASH
BTS
XMR
XLM
DOGE

My T3 or New idea coins:
ZEC
MAID
FCT
DCR
ANS
SJCX
NXS
LBRY
EXP
POT
XPM
NAUT
NXS

And my T4 risky ones:
QRK
ADAR
BTCD
ARK
PIVX
RDD

If you diversify into 50% of these coins for your portfolio and hodl you will be doing quite well for preparing for the 2018 metal buy!

Please share this, and recommend this guide to be bought to support my research. I will be doing a detailed top 10 list for 2020 for the new world.!

Sort:  

The main idea of Steemit was taken from BTS.
So your T2 - is bullshit.

My T2 are the ones I dislike so.... yeah. And if that one pic was all you got from this article then :(

Right now is very good time!
Many interesting projects. You have not full list.

And I only said, that Steem creator took idea from BTS. Thats is all.

You called my T2 Bullshit. Some copies do go on to do better. And its not a full list it is my pics.

I am a believer in stacking PM's and have been for a while. Out of interest how did you come to your timings of when the slowdown or collapse will take place?

I like this plan @Typho0n. I have a question, "how did you get so many views but only 7 upvotes". Do you have a big following elsewhere?

I just noticed this too. It must be.

I recognise you @hilarski you from Peter's (silverseek.com) post. Thanks for introducing Peter here. I am sure he will bring a lot of people over to this platform. I just followed you.

I write about silver. Here is my latest post: https://steemit.com/silver/@hgmsilvergold/if-you-are-a-silver-and-gold-stacker-this-is-for-you

Facebook :)

@Typhoon. Thanks. I am with you: " I have been predicting a collapse of the crypto world when the economy collapses." I will definitely take a closer look at your work. Followed

I write about silver. Here is my latest post: https://steemit.com/silver/@hgmsilvergold/if-you-are-a-silver-and-gold-stacker-this-is-for-you

Bought 2kg today, followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40