You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Simple Ways To Save Money From Your Basic PayChecks. (Follow This Steps And Watch Your Savings Grow)

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my friend, I would like to give some support to some Africa steemians, if you know them, feel free to tell me their posts (sure, no crappy posts). I hope this will help them a lot.

Sort:  

Ok, I promote steemit a lot in Nigeria-Africa, I have a lot of new steemians I have invited to the platform, I will check their posts and pass them to you. is there a way I can chat you on discord chat, so that I can pass you their post ?

You may contact me via i#tumuta.com replace # with @.

promoting steemit here in Ghana too.




OK, I am following these IDs.

thank you. i will share the screenshot in our group. We are glad to have you on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95