You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HDD-MINING MY BizNess! - New Breed 0f Cryp0_Pt.2

in #money8 years ago

So last night before going to bed I was thinking maybe I was a bit over my head, yes a bit too excited about the 1,000 + burst payout knowing that it won't reward me 1,000 + burst a day. But@least I'm now in the hundreds area. Just received 315+ burst for my most recent payout.
So, I will now start to hold on to the coins till the end of the week(s) to decided what I want to do - either reinvest into burst assets 0r convert into btc and send on over to 'Nicehash' to purchase 'Hash'. So many choices! Considering the fact that I will not be receiving 1,000 on the daily, I may just reinvest into Burst Assets. My forex trading shall be the one to assist me with purchasing of hash. Will update to notify Burst Fam ;)

Sort:  

That's what I need. I need to create a system that works for me that generates a steady stream of crypto. I followed you and will deff keep you posted on my findings and new developments. Thanks for the asset tip I'm gonna look theses up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69