Do you use coinbase? Want free Satoshi?

in #money6 years ago

Free Satoshi is as easy as getting this app: https://coinspinner.me/c/68T3ba

I found it on my phone while messing around and installed it just to check it out. When I got the sign up bonus in my wallet I was surprised it actually worked and now I use it several times a day.

I am already up to 600 Satoshi!

Here is the proof of the sign up bonus!

There is no minimus payout so you can send as little as you want!

Good luck!!!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

So is this app only available for Android or is their an IOS version too?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually, I am unsure. I use a Samsung Galaxy J7 V so I am using the windows store.

I do know that I can also get the app on my computer though.... let me see if I can find a link for you to use the phone on an IOS version phone.

Thanks for the quick response man! Lol usually they always leave us apple users behind when t comes to crypto

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dang that sucks and I was unable to find the app for IOS :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74