You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $$ LESSON 1: The Poor and Middle Class Work for Money. The Rich Have Money Work for Them

in #money7 years ago

Hey @williamsyee, thank you for reading :)
I'm really happy that you find this article so relatable to you.

You have a very positive mindset and attitude which is very commendable. And you get what I wrote!
I couldn't agree more on your point #3. With more money, we want more things because we think we can afford it. It goes back to Want vs Need :)

Regarding your Cone of Learning question, I learn and apply. I've decided to remember things by using Jim Kwik's method. Memory + Emotions = Long-term memory. This is my formula, Content + Picture + Emotions = Long-term and I've just started to test this out. So that I don't forget things that matters anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69