You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To ClickFunnels. You Suck.

in #money5 years ago

This post was hilarious to read, and I did read all of it, you're arguments with your own alter ego was also very revealing and relatable.

By the way, I also know about ClickFunnels and what they do, their problem is that they are way too expensive, no real affiliate marketer would pay that much money upfront for something that they can get for $10 USD somewhere else.

As an upgade to something that they already have succeeded with, it would be great, but it's absolutely not for newbies, only for established marketers that already have a prospering business.

Thanks for your post.


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted and resteemed by @thisisawesome.

I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day, this adds value because it does not have to share spotlight with any other posts, plus I also publish a weekly post on Sundays highlighting the posts of that week.

Sort:  

$97 a month isn't so bad. I'm just sticking with it because they have so many good affiliate products to sell. That and also I want to use their membership pages to host my courses. Are there cheaper options? Of course. But overall their culture is pretty good and they have a decent sized community of people who are making bank... I'm just not one of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42