You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want To See The Future Look at What Rich People Are Doing Today

in #money7 years ago

FOR SURE.

I just listened to a Grant Cardone interview.
download.jpg
Real estate mogul, guys a force of nature, super motivating. Worth like half a billion dollars, he's certainly got some interesting ideas on trends and who and who you should not be taking advice from. And seeing as you're in real estate you might be interested.

I'll leave you with one of his quotes:
noone.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah, I am very familiar with Grant. He was on the bigger pockets real estate podcast some time ago and I read 10X rule as well. Biggest thing I am learning from him is I need to be less humble and more grandiose when offering my investing education products.

I put out quality shit that gets limited attention.

Lol, Cardone does like to go big or go home. What did you think of 10X? I haven't read it, but it got some serious mixed reviews on Amazon.

And that's a good point. You can have the best product in the world, but if know one knows about it, its not gonna get bought.

The reason I liked 10X is for the fundamental idea of thinking bigger. I always set my targets much too modest. So it was good for my mindset.

And you are right about products; if no one knows about it, not gonna sell.

I have a real estate investing book on Amazon. "ScaredyCatGuide - Investing in Rental Properties" Its a simple blueprint for anyone buying their first rental property. You think noobs would be all over it...lol

Just created a free bitcoin e-book that I'm announcing tomorrow and acts as a promo for the crypto trading course I've created. I'll be pumping it on every outlet I can as Mr. Cardone has shown me ;-)

Nice, good for you man.

Definitely, thinking bigger is such a simple concept, but you look back on something you may have been afraid to do in the past, and it's like "well shoot, I should have done this sooner!"

Good luck, and you gotta work on your pumping, link that Amazon Real estate e-book! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34