You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of Money: An Introduction

in #money7 years ago

For me wealth is the good thing and I tend to differentiate that from money sometimes. When I think of money truth is I don't think positively because I've noticed it gets idolized too much and that always leads to bad things.

Wealth on the other hand is a more inclusive term. Our health, relations, roof are better understood in terms of wealth. I'm a realist, aknowledging that money is an essential function of our current systems and that it serves purposes but I also believe that some things simply isn't right to be subjected to money terms and evaluations.

Great article man, I was sure I'd find some great content inside your blog! I'm also going to try some of your exercises and inform you of the results :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51