You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reason eBay Fees Are So Painful

in #money7 years ago

Ebay fees can be expensive, but they seem lower than Amazon. I've looked at FBA, and although the turn around can be faster, I'd struggle to make much profit.

I like to think of my EBay fees in relation to the price of running a bricks and mortar shop. They are lower than renting a property, insuring it, heating, lighting and internet costs along with shoplifting.

shopping-cart-402756_1280.png

In the ideal world, there would be a free selling platform that had great functionality and security for the buyer and seller. As it is, for what I sell (Eclectic!) Ebay seems to be the best platform on offer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78