You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Gas with STEEM!!

in #money8 years ago

One of the best things to help support the price of STEEM would be for more and more people to begin to use it as real money. More people using it and less people exchanging it, would be great for price support. It would be nice to be able to pay for gas with STEEM too. I'd have to have a bumper sticker that read, "Steem powered"

Sort:  

Seems like we need a "steempunk" motif here...

I already sent the Steemit logo to a guy who makes car decals so I will have a post about that soon. Should I put www.steemit.com/@Darkflame on my back window too?

That's a great a idea. Great way to get traffic and also introduce new people to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43