You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacks To Become A Millionaire

in #money8 years ago

I officially declare my self a big fan of yours! And I've been following you since the beginning, so I will enjoy seeing how you keep improving and improving. :)

You're right about the J.C penny etc. Bill Bonner the owner of Agora publishing for example, his wife complains about his 10 dollar jeans :) And he's a billionaire I think or close to it.

Though eveyone has to live in harmony with themselves (those who want/need to look good have to invest in themselves) to create a better outcome in accordance of what they need.

But you're right, you become rich by producing more than you're consuming and saving the difference.

Great post once again! :)

Sort:  

Thank you :)
I feel like being a "cheapskate" especially when you first start off is important. Then gradually building your income until it's something much bigger. Then you can spend a little more, But keep investing in yourself. That is the only area where I"m not as frugal. If I need a fancy Illustration tablet to make my drawings better, I won't hesitate to find one. After checking reviews of course.

Keep us posted :) I love the illustration you did with Sterlin the other day! :)

Wait, is that called: illustration, drawing or profile? I suck at art :P

I think it could be called anything. I'm actually not too sure either LOL some artist I am. haha thank you for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46