You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing The Next Dollar Business Conundrum

in #money7 years ago

I can only imagine that you need the same amount of time for your "pool meetings". From the outside, everything seems so easy: "you having a nice swim" :-) But there is definitely a lot of work behind, I can totally realate.

Interesting story of that "sponsored" friend. Yeah well there will be always people who are going to be supported in a special way. That shouldn't tear us down, because we can't compete with it. I always try to focus on people and opportunities I can realisticly compete with and then try to learn from them. Gifts are non-competitive :-)

You know what: you just inspired me to do a post about that "how much money do we need" question. There was another guy who talked about the very same topic in his intro post and had some really nice views on it. I will search and find him again and put all this information together. Nice thought for a Friday: maybe the beach is far enough :-))

Have a great weekend, Brian!

By the way: that beach and view looks exactly like my favorite beach here on the Canaries! Nice bridge. Sometimes the world is much smaller than we actually believe :-)

Sort:  

The money thing is a tough one. I know I have been more happy when I have had more money mainly because of stress hitting me hard when money is tight.

Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69