You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Bitcoin on Your Everyday Searches

in #money7 years ago

My biggest questions would be

  1. What is the threshold limit for payout?
  2. What are the transaction fees for the payout?

I have not heard of this service before, but I have seen other services that offer bitcoin. Their rules tend to make it hard to actually earn anything of significance.

Thanks for sharing. I will check it out.

Sort:  

I'm afraid this could be the case here too. You have to have 0.006 to get a payout and the fee is steep at 0.001. I'm giving it a dedicated try though because I wouldn't be able to buy 0.005 bitcoin, so I want to see if it's possible to get there.

Do let me know what you think of it when you check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24