You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 SBD giveaway + New "Den of Thieves" Movie Trailer shows Multi Billion Dollar Heist of Federal Reserve, this is what Bitcoin is basically doing. + a Call to Animators/Video Artists interested in Contest to Explain how Steempower Works

in #money7 years ago

@ackza all these psychedelic GIFs remind me of when I was a kid in the 60's. The Summer of Love...........

Sort:  

NICE man! yopu got a $1.30 Upvote from @tytran! see i told you everyone would be gettin PAID on the comments here! see consider following my friend @tytran he will make it RAIN on his followers man! hes just getting started too! he will be a steemit whale sometime next year and so wil I, we will be taking a lot of our followers with us since our upvotes just keep going up and up and up!

I realy love social media when it has money like this! its so fun to hand out money and get followers for my friends andgrow this way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50