You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My bank cards has just been stolen, I can't wait for the near future as our Crypto Wallet is our own banks -

in #money7 years ago

I tend to agree that they are safer and I'm old school wanting to actually have an object of value in my hand. With this being said, I'm against the idea of implanted chips for any reason, though not mentioned here, but this is where in my mind it will all lead. I just recently had to change passwords and accept new cards due to being on a list for some reason or another that my bank informed me of. A list of people off the web that showed personal info? The process was time consuming and well just a pain in my ass but alas.... I digress. This is the reality we are in these days. Adapt and overcome says I.

Sort:  

I will also think twice before I get chipped :) I guess this is how rumours start 😂,and I also think it is where all will lead 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40