You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Met a teenager while driving home who needed some Busfair, gave him a ride & $20 cash and got him signed up on Steemit! You can help me prove i am not crazy and that a post like this can earn me over $20, to prove I can make money by giving it away!

in #money7 years ago

What an Awesome Post. It just goes to show how one man and his steemit knowledge can change the face of the world one person at a time, till there is noone but bitcoin steemians. Then God can rest. :)).

Sort:  

"@Ackza
Changing the face of the world one person at a time.
Steem On. "
I think this is a good slogan for @ackza don't you think?

@tytran I mentioned you in a post about 3 weeks ago and have not heard back from you for a long time. I always follow the posts of people I am following because I follow the eprosns that write quality posts of the topics I like the most.

I agree with you about the slogan for @ackza . Just upvoted! @gold84

Why thank you.
Yes sorry I have been busy with my job lately that I have not been active with Steemit. I was just discussing with @ackza that we should be each other's accountability partner. Let's see how that goes.

@tytran Agreed! I like what you do do with sports, I am following you closely and like to give back for quality content. Will continue upvoting and promoting what you are doing. Upvoted your comment.

Here is my latest post: https://steemit.com/steem/@gold84/how-to-find-cryptocurrency-assets-that-will-succeed-before-they-are-popular

Looking forward to your thoughts.

@gold84

lol God is always at rest, isnt his plan going according to plan? why would he need to do anything?
ha just kidding man, but let me ask you this, could God microwave a burrito so hot that He himself could not eat it?

but seriously yes we are doing God's work here on Steemit, not Goldman Sachs!

We should open Steemit Christian ministris LOl seriously tho E- ministries are vry popular, people do sermons over youtube etc, we could have steemit church and connct christians all over the world, make steem the currency of christian chairty, imagine when peopel can find out they can directly donate money to someone in need, via their upvote, and not have to spend a dime of theior own money....christians can invest in steempower, upvote a person in developing world and its a win win, as steem gos up they amke money, and the person ineed gets paid without it coming out of the pocket of the person giving chaorty!

imagine how badly we could disrupt the corrupt Charity industry!