You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payeer Debit Card + Easy Way to To Load It With STEEM/SBD

in #money7 years ago

Hi. You should check out the TenX project from Dr Julian Hosp. TenX has no exchange fees. There is a yearly fee of 10USD but it is waived if you spend more than USD1000 a year. Ofcourse that's unlikely for most people. 10bucks isn't bad though. I see it as an emergency card and another way to exit my crypto quickly if I ever wanted to.

Sort:  

Does TenX cards work these days? Most of the crypto cards stopped working since January 5... If it still works right now then I should try it too!!

I heard about this problem. But I have ordered my card and am still waiting on it. I will post a blogpost once I have it and test it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71