You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Can't Buy Happiness: Is It So? - An Interesting Debate

in #money8 years ago

Well, maybe I am just not rich enough yet, but I used to be happier before I had money. Shopping is fun, and I like buying things, but after I buy something I wanted, I still feel buyers remorse.

Don't get me wrong. I am satisfied with the things I buy - after all I wanted them. It's almost as though the act of buying is more fun than the "having", if you know what I mean.

Just my two cents.

Sort:  

Wow! I really appreciate you thoughts!
The aroma of money makes us feel good otherwise they are just pieces of paper! We as human urge to get more and more and this struggle continues till the end. Thanks for your comment! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67