GOOD GIRL GONE BAD!

in #money6 years ago

IMG_20180116_202039_992.jpg
Source:google
IMG_20180116_202100_577.jpg
Source: google
The flashy cars with my mates on the wheels got me trapped in teary eyes. Staring at my ugly Nokia which only afforded calls sprinkled dirt of the old school days on my frowning face. I'l be crazy to stick my face beneath the cobwebs of an outdated cage.

How about Amaka, Angela and Abigail?
Riding round town with costly gadgets and diamonds sparkling on their expensive shoes!
Do they have two heads?

"Been a good girl for too long!
I'm scared I may end up a dummy! "

Oh that those rich guys would notice my fresh thighs and pick me up!
Oh that they would fall in love with my curvy waistline and take me home!
To hell with Nokia!
I beg to join the Iphone big girls in town!
So he picked me up at the mall, drove me to his well furnished crib and took off his wrist watch. I felt his manly arms around me harshly taking off my clothes and my heart raced a dozen times faster.
Oh well, the inner me said
"Relax girl! This is your journey to the paradise of Iphone"

There I was, being torn apart by a man I barely know under the sheets of an expensive glassy bed. He had a fair share of my feminine warmth and left me to the bed all to myself.

"Over here! A cheque of N500,000.
I had fun with you! "

And he went into the bathroom to freshen up.

Blood Dripped!
Blood dripped from my wet red eyes as I stared at my thighs, the thighs I just gave out for a piece of cheque.

" I will get an Iphone but I feel a vacuum in my heart "
I whispered to myself.

I felt him walk away from me.
No! Not the guy i was in bed with.
I felt 'SELF-ESTEEM' walk away from me.
My sweaty face stumbled on the wardrobe mirror and i couldn't stand the guilt in my eyes.

My dark hairs scattered by this guy who had a taste of me spoke in bitterness.
"You're a piece of shit!
Did you have to do this? "
#Fiction

(THIS PIECE IS DEDICATED TO GOOD GIRLS OUT THERE WHO FEEL INFERIOR)

I woke up this morning with an irresistible urge to pen this on my timeline. I have a strong belief that one or two ladies reading this piece now is one of those I dedicated this article to and I have a message for you today.
You may feel inferior because you don't have all the flashy stuffs those so called big girls have but this is wrong. You shouldn't feel inferior in the first place because you don't know their source. You think too much about what people will say because you don't know who you are yet. You may not have those expensive gadgets but you are a woman of substance. Words can't describe how amazing you are, you are a beautiful creature carefully designed by God and reserved for one man. You don't have to sell yourself for a piece of cheque because they don't deserve to know you that deeply. Your integrity is worth more than a billion Naira or a trillion Dollars.

Oh dear! I caught you smiling a bit!
You see how special you are?
So special that no amount of money can buy your pride!

Be contented with the little you have and one day, you will be a great role model to the younger women. In life, you may be faced with challenges but this is to test your strength. I see you sharing your success story to the generation yet unborn. By the way, as long as your phone can make calls, don't disturb yourself over anything. As far as your phone could allow you read this article, whether it is a China phone or ordinary Itel, don't disturb yourself over an Iphone. Don't kill yourself over what you can't afford.

Sort:  

Nice one brp

Thank you brother

Congratulations @spencer599! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72