You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markets are OVERVALUED by 70%..!! Look's like someone has done their homework..!!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

ditto view on zerohedge - so many good articles on the site I read something of interest everyday. Re: S&P 500 for some time I've been looking at 1850-1900 as a level of support from the February lows. I imagine that will be a stopping off point on the way down to your target. I've had put options that just expired worthless at that level & more in the Dec 16 expiry. With the gathering storm clouds and the election I'd be amazed if it doesn't tumble before then.

Sort:  

ZeroHedge is one of my first "go to sites" for my daily fix. 2016 has seen a barrage of warning signals that i have not seen in over 20 years investing..!! Thanks for the comment. Cheers. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68