Earn more by taking part in different Contests

in #money7 years ago

I’m still a taker.. but I can’t wait for the day when I reach reputation of 70 and full with SP when I won’t have to think of growing myself rather I will focus on helping others grow and join the givers side. But that’s still a long way to go, before I can start giving others, I will have to take enough and reach a stage when I have a great surplus from what I can consume myself.

Contest.jpg

So today I want to write about some great givers who find satisfaction in giving rather than taking. If you are one of those who wants to grow their influence on the Steemit community and earn more right with the hope of reaching a stage when you want to help others with increasing their income.

So have you checked the contest section? It just recently caught my attention that many whales often host contents where they award the winners with big amount of rewards. But just participating is enough. Recently I took part in two contests, not that I have won any so far, but it’s amazing how I was given 1sbd just because I participated in it, and another I got two upvotes worth $1.

This is a great opportunity which I plan to take part in it and want to have a share from it, and who knows one day I might actually win a contest, so I encourage my followers and any other person who is reading this right now to start participating in these contests and have your share as well.. It’s a bit hard to win a contest as the difficulty level keep increasing, but still just participating in a contest and getting a consolation prize is worth taking part.

Love
@skreza

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @skreza to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

you always have great content

Lovely post - I am slowly working my way up but I know it takes work and dedication.

Lizzie I see you have some Steem Dollars in your wallet. Why don't you invest them.. read these two articles:

https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@skreza/how-to-reward-yourself-using-delegated-sp-from-blocktrades

https://steemit.com/delegation/@skreza/a-small-tip-before-you-buy-delegated-steem-power-2017117t25845761z

It's just an advice.. and the final decision and risk of investment is all your responsibility..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50