How To Reward Yourself Using Delegated SP From @Blocktrades

in #blocktrades6 years ago

Have you ever thought of buying some delegated SP from @blocktrades or any other traders who offer similar services? Well I have and already did so. But before doing anything, we always prefer to search for reviews and take opinions from others if the idea is worth or a bad one, similarly before doing so I asked few people about the risks, the response I got were mostly negative, because they said I won’t get back my initial investments because of the present value of Steem and Steem Dollars. Just check out these two links:

https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@biophil/can-the-blocktrades-sp-delegation-service-be-exploited-for-profit
https://steemit.com/delegation/@azfix/why-delegated-steem-power-might-make-sense-for-you

These two articles clearly explains how it might be a bad idea to use delegated SP from @blocktrades and end up with a loss. But my thoughts are a bit different.

Everything happening around me can be a great opportunity for me, or a means of loss, but it totally depends on how I take it. The fate of every investment depends on the attitude of the investor with slight help from luck and perhaps sometimes a misfortune. And so here is the profitable model I’m about to explain here:

According to coingecko.com the price of SBD = $1.01 & Steem = $0.9248 at this time when I’m writing this article (14th Nov, 2017 – 12:02 PM GMT)

But that has nothing to do with this model. The only thing that matters are the following pre-requisites:

First of all you need some initial investment which you will use to buy delegated SP: As of now I have 1883 SP which I got from @blocktrades, the price of that much delegated SP equals $SBD 47. And so if I continue self-voting every day I won’t get back what I have invested to buy that delegation, but what if I try something else. It takes one day to recharge 20% VP. So if I start from 100% VP and upvote 10 posts/comments everyday and then wait till it gets recharged to 100% the next day then I will be able to get the maximum possible rewards. Before you buy make sure your VP is at 100% and you have 10 posts/comments which are now 6 days old, because that will help you get your returns tomorrow.

Note: @blocktrades encourage people to use a minimum of 2 SBD transaction. There is a maximum limit but it doesn't matter because @blocktrades has the ability to generate new Steem every day, so technically speaking even if there is a maximum to how much stock one can get, new stocks can be offered.

And if I consider @blocktrades as a trading company, or a shop, a shop has no objection to sell a product to someone as long as the customer is willing to pay the price, so it doesn't matter if I want to buy from @blocktrades as long as I have the ability to pay for it.

So then, rewards are paid: 30% curation rewards paid in SP, 35% SP to author & 35% SBD to author. In other words if someone self-votes 65% SP rewards and 35% SBD.

So what if I use those SBD which I’m generating from rewards using those delegated SP to buy more delegation? I can’t get the math done right now because it will explode my brain, but if I make 10 comments everyday and keep doing this every day, and upvote comments which are already 6 days old and continue to circle, every day I will get SBD which I will use to buy more delegated SP, also my steem power will also increase and if I want I can convert 1/13 of my SP to Steem each week and buy more delegated SP, and I’m sure by the time the 30 days end and I have to return the delegated SP or to renew the lease, my estimated account worth will be much higher and will indicate a positive growth. This model is the same as a departmental store using the revenue generated from the sale of his merchandise to purchase more merchandise, as if the whole thing is multiplying.

The only thing is self-voting is not considered ethical because people out there are begging for you not to self-vote but vote for them. So in case if you made enemy with someone who will flag your posts/comments then it is a guaranteed loss project, but if that happens note down all the time and vote those posts/comments exactly before 13 hours 1 minute before the reward redemption time, haha that’s a bit hard but it works. But I will offer this small advice, if you want to self-vote just make sure the posts/comments are meaningful, just don’t make one word comment and upvote it for the sake of money, that is clearly a spam and will draw attention by different people/groups who work as a self-proclaimed justice against spam.

Perhaps in the future I will write another article about this same topic, and use real-time mathematical evidence to show some proofs how this model works.

And a final message to those people who think themselves as NGOs: at this moment I don’t have what it takes to contribute for the development of the community. A poor person cannot do charity, because he doesn't have the ability to do so, but if a poor person uses his brain and work hard and escape his poverty and become rich, and then yes he will be able to put his contribution to the society. So as of now, the only way for me to increase my influence on Steemit is self-voting which will increase my Steem Power and my Steemit Reputation. Once I help myself, I will be there to help others.

If you like this post, first of all get some delegated SP & upvote your own stuffs and upvote mine if you have some VP remaining, resteem this, encourage others to buy delegated SP and even more you can send me some delegations too as presents :P Follow me for my updates, and if you have any questions related to this article please drop a message at the comment section.

Love
SKREZA

Sort:  

I've thought about doing this same thing. Let me know how it works out for you in a month

I can already say it's good.. I might be able to do a balance sheet after a month but that would be too great of an headache for me..so if my brain can stay calm I might do a profit and loss account after a month.

Sorry to give u guy the bad news, and that is u cant upvote ur own comments.

and the source of this news?

If you look around do u see lot of people upvote their own comments?
If that work dont u think i would upvote my own comments and get a bunch of cash?

I think you are mistaken.. you can vote your comments and I will vote myself on this comment just to show you.. Idk why you are unable to do so.. but I think you are wasting an opportunity

I just voted my own comments.. see.. it works 😑 now stop spreading fake news for no reason

yes small amount is ok, once u vote 10 or 20 on ur comment and u will see what happen.

Great Post many Tnx !!!

I'm just glad if my posts are useful to others

you're making steemit a great community with your content skreza! keep it up!

oh am I?

please let me know how this works out:)

this is working out well for me.. but I suggest you should study further before making an investment because successful profitability depends on the investor's judgement and ability.. money won't automatically give babies.. babies will come up depending on the proper utilization of the money. So don't invest only because my post is encouraging you to but invest only after you know how to manage things properly.

thnx:) i will read ur post a few times and do some research:)

that's what I was expecting to hear from you.. one thing that piss me a lot is the price of steem or steem dollars in term of US Dollars.. at one moment it's $0.90 then $0.80 and then $1+

that's one reason which pisses me when making investment decisions on this blockchain

Very usefull . But in 30 day what is the return of investment?

I will answer that once I complete my 30 days.. but all I can say for now is that it is a positive thing for me.. but please don't just listen to me bcuz in case you screw up your investment I'm not the one who is willing to take that liability

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 39.0% @ak2154 upgoat, thanks to @skreza
It consists of $1.53 vote and $0.51 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @skreza to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17