You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For A Few "SPDollars" More, Like The Good Old Clint Eastwood Western!

in #money7 years ago

I read some contents about the selfupvoting on their own comments (not their post, just comments) and if I understand, the worst tig is that some (I hope few) steemians are "consuming" their power voting just to upvote their comments, without upvote the post that they're commenting. So sad.
PS: I love so much the Clint Eastwood's Western!!!!

Sort:  

so we are going to excessively upvote each other non stop? :-))

I upvote so much that I ran out of power and need to refill

I totally agree with you and as we can find in our real world " people are just people" and there are the ones who should be socially exposed for their abuse, the ones who would do anything for more money.
Did you see that awesome scene 🙀 Lov it !

That scene is one of my favorite!!! Lov it! Here in Italy Clint has many many fans from years 'cause "spaghetti western" of the '60/'70 ! ^_^

Can't forget those kind of men !
Where are they !!!???? Those good men :) you got one Silvia

Yessss, I got one . They are rare, but there are :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64