Sort:  

Sort of. I pop by when I have something to say. That's pretty much it. And 41 minutes sounds about right considering it took me 3 days to produce between the writing and editing.

Never heard of Click Funnels but do you think it would have much use for a musician like me?

Well they say you can sell anything with funnels. At the end of the day they're just a series of connected web pages with elaborate sales letters/videos that follow a time-tested formula.

There's a 30 day live coaching program that CF does called the One Funnel Away Challenge. It's $100 and they send you an MP3 player with additional lessons, a massive book that explains the challenge, a workbook... tons of stuff. Check that link and watch the video.

But basically they give you daily missions and at the end of the 30 days you have a working funnel that you can start pushing traffic towards.

Let me know if you decide to order and I can send you some extra resources. I have a 30 day "cliff's notes" version of the course that has condensed versions of all the missions and some PDF one page summaries I found helpful.

Shoot me an email if you have questions: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80