Idea: The Power Down prevention fund for long-term contributers

in #money7 years ago

The Power Down prevention fund for long-term contributers

I have to Power Down and am missing out on the long-term gains of STEEM. I would like to get help so that I don't have to Power Down. If you would like to help me it would be good and I think many people are in my position. So why not make a solution to that by creating a fund which helps in that scenario?

1507024991095.jpg

Your ideas are welcome! Tell me what you think about it now. How can we make it?

Sort:  

Upvoted, following & resteemed. I think this is a great topic to discuss that will help many Steemians. Thank you for bringing it up @shla-rafia

Thank you, all the best!

This idea is brilliant! I'd enjoy more on this! Excellent idea! I think you'll enjoy my Introduction We would send small savings to a joint account, like a 5-steem per week, and these savings can be accessed later, when we wish to avoid powerdowns? Something like this?

I don't know. I am more a idea man and the how-to I leave to others. Thanks for coming by!

Creating a fund will be a great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62