How To Write Interesting Blog Posts That Earn $200+ SBDs?

in #money6 years ago

Good question. Here's how.

On Day 1

Step 1

You write.

Step 2

You post.

On Day 2

Step 1

You convince yourself to write (after looking at Day 1 post's payout.)

Step 2

You write.

Step 3

You don't post. Because you haven't written anything. You didn't write anything because you're thinking about the money.

Why are you thinking about the money?

Yeah sure. That's fine. It gets you shit and all, okay. But why are you thinking about it while writing, while trying to create something?

sea-2755901_1280.jpg
Why is this here?

Money feels like a deadline man.

And I don't like deadlines. You knew I wasn't gonna teach you how to write posts that earn 200 bucks, right? Heck, if I was reading this kinda post, I would've expected the same from the first word itself. Because I'd look at this post's payout.

Deadlines are scary.

But they get the work done. But they're still scary. So why did we create something like a deadline?

I think the first guy that came up with deadlines actually did so because he created it for someone else.

Yeah, think about it. We want others to do our work quickly, but we don't wanna even do our own work quickly.
So what does that tell ya? Right? Makes sense.

What do you mean we don't want to do our work with deadlines? I LOVE doing my work with deadlines.

*insert insult because the person has opposing views than the author, here

Deadlines were created for boring work. Work that's exciting doesn't need a due date. It wouldn't even be work!

Yes, basically Japanese is being a pain in the ass.

I'm Japanese and I find this offen-

Bruh, this. And this.

"Man, what is your point with these kinds of posts?"

I have a tendency of avoiding answering good questions.

...




Conclusion

I should take up poetry.

Sort:  

Write what you like, and leave the rest to the chance.

Last time I did that, I got flagged to Oblivion. 😰

Good Information Like It
Hope You Have Great Success
Enjoy Steeming😀

That was a great attempt at poetry. 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56