You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About China's ICO Ban - What This Means For YOU

in #money7 years ago

man I just hope the chinese don't accept this because if the china government is able to ban something that is crypto, that is decentralised that is for the good of the freedom of currency and adding value to whatever and a government just comes in and says no... and nobody refuses.. then it's a sign they are able to shut down bitcoin too just by that.. and it may be an example to the US criminal government (CIA) or the pussy's and PC Brussels here in europe it's easy to stop... so please read my blog about this topic which amazingly isn't been as supported as I was thinking it would be, in where I totally write down how I feel about this...(if you don't i totally understand too if you think I want to promote myself ;) ) but seriously man it's agan suits and ties that decide for the mass... pfffff... but further off topic one question to you and then I will end and you got my vote but: why would anybody send you a donation especially eos man, steemit pays too, I think asking for donations, in my personal opinion, is super lame man come on you can do better man :P it's 2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51