You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

in #money7 years ago

Thank you so much for this post. The information is fantastic! You mention dropping the thumbnail for a post into a reply... I have seen this but don't know how to do it. I have created my own thumbnail and dropped that into a reply. It worked... but is it the best way?

Upvoted, resteemed and definitely following!!!

Sort:  

If you are on a computer, you should be able to right-click any photo and then click "copy image address." Then you can paste it. You do not need to use your thumbnail - you can use any photo from your post or from anywhere. I've heard this is not possible on a phone, but I use a computer to post here.

So glad you liked this and thank you for your support. Following back :)

Thanks so much for your quick reply. I will give it a go with the images. I am going to work my way through all your tips. This really is some of the best advice I have seen :)

Thank you! I am so happy you will try these ideas. Let me know if anything else is not clear. I am new here myself for about 3 months and learn something every day!

Great, thanks for the offer of help. I may need to take you up on the offer! I feel like I am in a foreign country on Steemit at times!!!

I know what you mean. We minnows need to stick together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84