ScaredyCatGuide is Featured On The Rental Income Podcast - Episode 120

in #money7 years ago

Hey everyone I'm excited to share with you my interview on the Rental Income Podcast. In the show I share some stories about what I have learned in rental property investing and how I got started, even while being a scaredy cat!

I'm pretty excited as this podcast gets more than 5,000 listeners the first month.

small podcast.jpg

Link to listen:

http://rentalincomepodcast.com/he-was-scared-to-buy-rentals-but-he-didnt-let-that-stop-him-with-mitch-jaworski-episode-120/

First Time Fun

Just like with most things in life. You do something the first time, learn from it and do it better the next time.

Hearing myself recorded while being interviewed was interesting. Definitely will tighten up the use of some phrases the next time. Overall I am happy with how it went though.

As always, you can find more rental property investing lessons and stories at: http://scaredycatguide.com/


10kSP.pngtop 1000.png


Best Regards,
Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_SiteHeader2.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97