how to become rich

in #money7 years ago
  1. Follow the money! In today's economic environment, you can not lead your way to a millionaire status. The first step is to focus on increasing your income in steps and repeating it. My income was 3,000 euros a month and nine years later it was 20,000 euros a month. Start following the money and it will force you to check sales and see opportunities.

  2. Do not let you part - show up! I did not buy my first luxury watch or car until my businesses and investments produced multiple secure revenue streams. I was still driving a BMW from 2002 when I became millions. Be familiar with the work ethics, not the baubles you buy.

  3. Save to invest, do not save to save. The only reason to save money is to invest it. Put regular money in secure, irreversible accounts. Never use these accounts for nothing, not even for an emergency. This forces you to follow step 1 (increase income).

  4. Avoid debt that you do not pay. Make it a rule you will never blame for where you will not earn money. I only borrowed money for a car because I know it could increase my income. Rich people use debts to increase investment and increase cash flows. Bad people use debts to buy things that make rich people richer.

  5. Treat money like a jealous lover. Millions want financial freedom, but only those who have priority have millions. To get rich and stay rich, you must give priority. Money is like a jealous lover. Ignore it and it will ignore you!

  1. Money does not sleep. Money does not know about clocks, schedules or vacations, nor should it be. Money loves people who have a good work ethic. When I was 16, I was in a warehouse and that warehouse worked until 19 o'clock. Usually you could find me there 11 hours a day. Extra work. Never try to be the smartest or happiest person - just make sure everyone is your friend.

  2. Bad words do not help. I'm poor, this, that. I've had enough and that's so bad. Eliminate all the ideas that are poor. Bill Gates has said, "If you're born poor, it's not your fault, but if your arm dies, it's your fault."

  3. Get a millionaire mentor. Most of us were born middle class or poor and adhere to the boundaries and ideas of that group. I studied millionaires to duplicate what they did. Get your own personal millionaire mentor and study them. Most wealthy people are very generous with their knowledge and resources.

  4. Get your money to do the heavy investment. Investing is the Holy Grail to become a millionaire and you need to earn more money than you work for. If you do not have a surplus, you can not make any investments. The second company I started needs an investment of 50,000 euros. That company has brought me 50,000 euros every month over the last 10 years. My third investment was in real estate, where I started with 350,000 euros, a large part of my net worth at the time. I still own that property and it still gives me an income. Investing is the only reason to do the other steps, and your money must work for you.

  5. Shoot for 10 mill euro, not 1 million. The biggest financial mistake I made was not big enough to think. I encourage you to spend more than a million if you deserve it. There is no shortage of money on this planet, only a shortage of people who think big enough.

Remembering these steps will make you feel beautiful. Do not forget that details make the game and not vice versa.

Sort:  

and resteem all my posts...

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44