You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unsure - What direction to go.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

The thing is, once I leave for this trip, I'm likely not coming back.

So I think maybe this moment of.. hesitation or overthought or whatever you want to call it. Is coming from my thoughts of this is a journey that will hopefully never end, and will I miss the ones I leave behind.

Something tells me I will have much more to 'worry' about, haha.

thanks for replying <3

Sort:  

Sammo, the hardest thing about leaving is getting on the first plane. Once you're gone the rest is easy. Just go with the flow buddy, a guy like you will have the best time, meet the most amazing people and experience things many only dream of.
Don't procrastinate mate do it, I know you won't ever regret it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73