You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCurrency on HODL! What Are You HODL'G or SODL'g Today? #21 | Origin of HODL Always Included for Newer Crypto Folks.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

With the shocking crash of the Great Bitcoin and some other currencies, it is indeed the best time to ask what one is HOLDLg or trading. I still consider myself new to Cryptoworld yet I will say I am gradually understanding it pretty well. For me, I will be holding on to my Ethereum, which I just got a few more, and EOS coins majorly. Ethereum, because of the fact that it is serving as base for the creation of other coin and also widely accepted platform for lots of new tokens. I foresee a huge explosion in the future for Ethereum. This does not imply writing off Bitcoin as it is still a major crypto with lots of potential as well. But preferentially, Ethereum remains top choice for HOLDLg and regardless of my preference I am very much open to expert counsel . Happy HOLDLg or Merry Trading! @barrydutton, Permit me to drop a useful link for the sake of newbies who might not quickly understand the meaning of HOLDLg, I did some digging and I found this post quite explicit -> https://steemit.com/hodl/@thewolfofcrypto/what-does-hodl-mean-where-did-it-originate

Sort:  

Good reply.

but I already have that info and a link right in this series near the end of each post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33