I Am Reading Rich Dad Poor Dad

in #money7 years ago

I have started to read Rich Dad Poor Dad (By Robert T. Kiyosaki). It is totally an amazing book. You won't find another book like this. It teaches real shit that you need to know about money.

This book won't teach you how to work for money like most book does. Instead you will learn how to make money work for you.

I am at the first chapter of this book. So, what Kiyosaki does through out the book is that he describes about his two dads.

One of the dads are poor and the other is rich. Both of his dads want him to be successful in life. But they have different ways. Which he will describe in this book.

You can learn from this book and implement them in your life. It will totally change the way you look at money and manage it.

Follow me on Twitter - Sadman Ishrak @sadmanishrak

Sort:  

Have read that book more than twice and it makes me see the world from a different angle. Am sure you are going to enjoy it

Yes, I actually am enjoying the book a lot.

I’m up voting only because I see people commenting on your post without voting and that upsets me.
The book is good, I don’t like the origin of the idea of success portrayed by Kioyosaky. My idea of success is completely different but I applaud your effort for reading.
Keep it up!

Thanks a lot, for upvoting man. I didn't even notice that they didn't upvote my post. lol! ANd I already upvoted their comments. I am just happy that they shared their thoughts.

However talking about success, I would love to know what does success mean to you. What is your idea of success? Please let me know!

You should also check out 'The Richest Man in Babylon' by George S. Clason

Sure man, I will. I have heard the book is awesome as this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36