You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Reading Rich Dad Poor Dad

in #money7 years ago

I’m up voting only because I see people commenting on your post without voting and that upsets me.
The book is good, I don’t like the origin of the idea of success portrayed by Kioyosaky. My idea of success is completely different but I applaud your effort for reading.
Keep it up!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, for upvoting man. I didn't even notice that they didn't upvote my post. lol! ANd I already upvoted their comments. I am just happy that they shared their thoughts.

However talking about success, I would love to know what does success mean to you. What is your idea of success? Please let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67