You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merch By Amazon - July's Earnings

in #money7 years ago

Man you're killing it and only 3 months in. I think this month August is going to be my best month yet. So far I'm selling at least 1 shirt a day and at the moment I think I'm actually a couple shirts ahead of days in the month. Hoping to finish off the month with at least 30 shirt sales. If things keep on track I may even get close to 50 sales which would be awesome.

Keep up the good work man you're killing it.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm pretty happy with where I am at this point. It's a lot farther along than the goals I set for myself when I got accepted.

I'd say you are doing pretty good with those numbers since you just went up to the 500 tier. As you get closer to maxing out that 500 and your listings get some age to them it will start snowballing. I'm just hoping we haven't seen the last of Amazon tiering people up in 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43