Sort:  

image

@rollandthomas, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

Yes, if price breaks my lower trend line.

Haejin..agree. So glad you will get into analyzing other assets...our view points are usually in alignment, we just get to the conclusion in different ways..I agree with the tax cut, that means more profits / earnings for companies, but I think there are stronger forces out there... here is why I think the Markets have reached a top, I think we are range bound at the tops, then the floor collapses.

What are your thoughts because I value your opinion, but myself I'm taking a wait and see approach, need conviction, think we need to stay patience.

Check out my post from today that may be of interest to you.

https://steemit.com/stock/@rollandthomas/mid-april-market-recap-analysis-report-4-20-18-we-get-paid-to-wait

OOPSIES I DESTROYED YOUR SCAMMY WEBSITE

Haejin I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE FLAGS!!

FLAG THE DONKEY @HAEJIN

I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE FLAGS!!

FuckHaejin.gif

OOPSIES I DESTROYED YOUR SCAMMY WEBSITE

Haejin I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE FLAGS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35