You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did I stop following TRENDS on Steemit and rather focus on TOPICS I am interested in, looking for REAL PEOPLE

in #money8 years ago

Well-written.

I had some interesting responses to those posts today, too... first read the critique - and then the original post. Could understand both sides. Though not so happy that the critque got a couple grand rewards for dissing someone, and not all accurate. Though do see points in there about the DV's approach that may be a bit out of integrity - but even saw reflections of myself in there and how I'd been writing similarly, trying to teach people how to rake in cash - rather than just being fucking real.

A very interesting journey this cyberspace provides.

There are surely some trending articles worth reading - though understandable how you feel fore sure...

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42