You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Billionaire Goes All In On The "Barbarous Relic" Gold While Mainstream Media Remains Silent

in #money8 years ago

Thanks for your writeup TDV.

Who is actually the "we" in your articles. Just curious here! Is it you and your shadowwriter or is TDV a conglomerate of economical analysts... Would be great if you could shed a light on this! Thx!

Sort:  

When I say "we" when writing at The Dollar Vigilante, I mean all the people involved in what we do (our analysts and researchers)

thx for clarifying. So should we go for former Bitgold or Goldmoney.com now? :)

Hey man I just joined Steemit. I follow you on Youtube, I am InformationWarfare on youtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43