Some Before and After Video and Pictures on The Progress of My Investment Property - Making Progress and Hurricane Proofing!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

               

I put together a short video on the progress on my investment beach 8 unit loft I bought a few months back.  The furniture and all the little details should be down within a month.  Right now I had the Hurricane shutters put on as it's a Mandatory Evacuation by noon tomorrow in this area.  I pray everything stays intact but being 1 block from the beach is scary.  I hope when I get back everyone and everything is safe and in one piece.   Stay safe and God Bless. 


Had the storm Shutters Closed in preparation of Hurricane Irma

              



                                                           Before and After


           


                        Before and After (stairs) Closed off and new Carpet

                


The next update will be when it's all finished and furnished I hope you enjoyed and have a great day.

     

 I hope you enjoyed. Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @road2wisdom

  



Sort:  

Looks like a beautiful place .. sending you lots of positive vibes and hope that after the hurricane you find it as you left it. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much, appreciated
:0)

I was wondering how this property was coming along, especially in light of Irma approaching.

Praying that all will be in order upon your return and you can continue with renovations. You are doing a great job.

Thank you @lydon.sipe I appreciate the kind words. I am going to start heading to safety soon :/ God Bless

looks good

Wow! Amazing and well done! Stay safe <3

I hope that you and your beloved ones are safe and good every time.

Thank you, I appreciate it

You are doing a great job my dear friend! Upvoted

Thanks i am doing my best :)

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @road2wisdom. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @road2wisdom to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Nice property like u

pocketsend:999999@road2wisdom

Successful Send of 999999
Sending Account: theoriginal
Receiving Account: road2wisdom
New sending account balance: 1
New receiving account balance: 1999998
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: c87d0537584befd4f4269a2eab422b36b2e4a1fb
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27