You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assets vs. Liabilities (Robert Kiyosaki insights)

in #money8 years ago

Yes, I agree. I guess the thing to be aware is do not aquire liabilities thinking they are assests.
There are lots of good book on the subject but I think this is a good starting point because it is simple and mind changing at the same time. Have you read others from the Rich Dad's collection?

Sort:  

I did not read other books. Can you recommend me any?

This one covers pretty much everything and the others focus more on particular issues. It really depends on what you are interested. I like very much the "Rich Dad's Guide to Investing".
Soon I'll post something about "Rich Dad's Cashflow Quadrant"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65