You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last 17' Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: My 2018 Predictions. Stocks, Dollar, Debt, Crypto, MORE! By G. Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I'm so sick of hearing about, 'The Fed,' even though we have to talk about it. We all see where, 'The Fed' and fiat currency has gotten us. I also used to be a big believer in gold and silver, and do still own some, but I'm starting to lose my faith in those too.

Keep borrowing, and have plenty of wars, you hit it on the head!

I'm holding about a half dozen cryptos, and have done very well on every one. I'm onboard with Steem also. Like you, I've yet to invest a penny of cash in Steem, but that's about to change in the next few days.

Thanks for your time, and a great (and I believe, accurate) video. (You have a new follower)

HAPPY NEW YEAR to ALL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50